Makers 2016

We’re proud to share the makers of the 2016 San Jose Mini Maker Faire!

contact info@makerfairesanjose.com for more info

Arts & Crafts

408 Creates: sanjoseculture.org
A Rustic Heart: https://www.etsy.com/shop/arusticheart824?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Academic Antics
Alum Rock Educational Foundation
Andra~Shelley Designs: https://www.facebook.com/PhatKowl https://www.instagram.com/andrasdesigns
BOLO Vintage
C – R.A.M. Associates
CADRE Projects and Game Development Club: http://cadre.sjsu.edu/
California Pioneers of Santa Clara County
Denise Soden (artist): www.denisesoden.com
Dickinson Glass: www.dickinsonglass.com
Divya’s Henna: www.onestepmehendhidesigninginchennai.blogspot.com
Drop Dead & Wrought: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DropDeadandWrought
Calabash Club of Silicon Valley
Camino Press: www.mkprinter.com
Divya’s Henna:
Found Object Art: found-object-art.com
Jodi408
Kool Kat Press: TheTownILiveInByTita.com
Leatherwork By Linda Ullisiet
Michael Bray Design: http://www.michaelbraydesign.com/mini-maker-faire-hsj-2016.html
Pacific Rim Sculptors: pacrim.popslice.com
Postcards by Mia: www.facebook.com/postcardsbymia
Ruth Temple Design Studio: http://www.rtdstudio.com/Inkle%20Weaving
San Jose Museum of Art
SJ Museum of Quilts & Textiles: sjquiltmuseum.org
San Jose Printers’ Guild: sjprintersguild.com
Santa Clara Valley Chapter Of Embroiderer’s Guild of America: http://www.scvcega.org/
Steaming Madd: mysteamingmadd.com
The Lace Museum: http://thelacemuseum.org/
Unique Creations 408
uniqueFITZ:  www.etsy.com/shop/UniqueFitzDesigns
Vintage With a Spin
Wonder Of Wool: https://www.facebook.com/wonderofwool/
Woolables: http://www.woolables.etsy.com

Science & Engineering

Air Rocket Works: http://www.airrocketworks.com
BioCurious: http://biocurious.org/
CoderBunnyz:
http://www.coderbunnyz.com
Code Hobbits
CNC Router – OX
Creative Arts and Technology: catclutch.com
Delphi Academy
FaBo: http://www.fabo.io
GGLABS: http://gglabs.us
Interactive ultimate machine
Japan PachiMon Tech Association: http://www.gluemotor.com/
Making Sense from Sensors
MB GOLD MFG
MealSquares
plugg.ee Labs: http://plugg.ee
Project Daffodil: www.projectdaffodil.com
Yavneh Day School
San Jose Public Library: https://www.sjpl.org/teenhq
Schmahl Science Workshops: www.schmahlscience.org
Singularity University/MindDrive: tadashi-builds-stuff.com
Steamy Tech: www.steamytech.com
The Paper Airplane Guy: www.ThePaperAirplaneGuy.com
The Quantum Realm
Tutus By Design

Entertainment

1st. Impressions Entertainment Group: www.heyalan.com
House of Inanna: http://www.inannaraqs.com
Math Class Band
San Jose Jazz